Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Kindergarten page

You can retrieve kindergarten online assignments from ClassTag. If your student has Mrs. Jarvis then you can expect an email with your work in it.

Week 1 Activities 

Bingo Instructions 

Bingo Board

Bingo Instructions

 PE Activities 

Sing with Mrs. Wilneou - Music

Read A book with Mrs. Florez - Library 

Chelsea Legg

Chelsea.Legg@bellevueschools.org

 

Ellen Cramer

Ellen.Cramer@bellevueschools.org

 

Lindsey Cochey

Lindsey.Cochey@bellevueschools.org

 

Malia Jarvis

Malia.Jarvis@bellevueschools.org

 

Natalie Dahnoff

Natalie.Dahnoff@bellevueschools.org

 

Stephanie Lepley

stephanie.lepley@bellevueschools.org