Open vision bar

Kindergarten page

You can retrieve kindergarten online assignments from ClassTag. On this page you will find the special's work. If your student has Mrs. Jarvis then you can expect an email with your work in it.

Week 10 Special Activities

Click here to download week 10 work

Week 9 Special Activities

Click here to download week 9 work

Week 8 Special Activities

Click here to download week 8 work

Week 7 Special Activities

Click here to download week 7 work

 

 Week 6 Special Activities

Click here to download week 6 work.

 Week 5 Special Activities

Click here to download Week 5 work.

Week 4 Special Activities  

Click here to download the week 4 work.

Everything for week 4 is in the above^ link

Click Here to download the week 3 work.

Everything for week 3 is in the above ^ link

 

Click Here to download the week 2 work. 

Everything for week 2 is in the above ^ link

 

Week 1 Activities 

Bingo Instructions 

Bingo Board

Bingo Instructions

 PE Activities 

Sing with Mrs. Wilneou - Music

Read A book with Mrs. Florez - Library 

Chelsea Legg

Chelsea.Legg@bellevueschools.org

 

Ellen Cramer

Ellen.Cramer@bellevueschools.org

 

Lindsey Cochey

Lindsey.Cochey@bellevueschools.org

 

Malia Jarvis

Malia.Jarvis@bellevueschools.org

 

Natalie Dahnoff

Natalie.Dahnoff@bellevueschools.org

 

Stephanie Lepley

stephanie.lepley@bellevueschools.org